

Lee Valley Regional Park Authority

Myddelton House, Bulls Cross, Enfield, Middlesex EN2 9HG Tel: 01992 717711 Fax: 01992 719937 Email Policy issues: sdawson@leevalleypark.org.uk Admin issues: committee@leevalleypark.org.uk Website: www.leevalleypark.org.uk

To: Derrick Ashley (Chairman) David Andrews Kathy Bee John Bevan Stephen Carr Malcolm Cowan Gwyneth Deakins Ricki Gadsby Christine Hamilton Linda Haysey Ross Houston Heather Johnson Denise Jones Christopher Kennedy Gerry Lyons Graham McAndrew Sarah McDermott Maggie McEwen Valerie Metcalfe Gordon Nicholson Paul Osborn Ellie Robinson Mary Sartin Alan Searing Alan Smith Syd Stavrou Simon Walsh Lyn White Debbie Jones (EA) Tav Kazmi (C&RT)

A meeting of the **ADDITIONAL AUTHORITY** (Quorum - 7) will be held in the **BOARDROOM at MYDDELTON HOUSE** on:

THURSDAY 26 MARCH 2015 AT 11:00

at which the following business will be transacted:

AGENDA

Part I

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 DECLARATION OF INTERESTS
- 3 MINUTES OF LAST MEETINGS
- 4 PUBLIC SPEAKING
- 5 AMENDMENT OF SPONSORSHIP POLICY
- 6 MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING
- 7 DATE OF NEXT MEETING OF THE AUTHORITY

To note that the next meeting of the Authority will be held on Thursday, 30 April 2015 at 2.00pm at Myddelton House.

- 8 Such other business as in the opinion of the Chairman of the meeting is of sufficient urgency by reason of special circumstances to warrant consideration.
- 9 Consider passing a resolution based on the principles of Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, excluding the public and press from the meeting for items of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in sections of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Act.

23 March 2015

Shaun Dawson Chief Executive