

Lee Valley Regional Park Authority

Myddelton House, Bulls Cross, Enfield, Middlesex EN2 9HG

Tel: 01992 717711 Fax: 01992 719937

Email Policy issues: sdawson@leevalleypark.org.uk
Admin issues: committee@leevalleypark.org.uk

Website: www.leevalleypark.org.uk

Derrick Ashley (Chairman) Ross Houston Paul Osborn **David Andrews** Ellie Robinson Heather Johnson Kathy Bee Denise Jones Mary Sartin John Bevan Christopher Kennedy Alan Searing Stephen Carr Gerry Lyons Alan Smith Malcolm Cowan Graham McAndrew Syd Stavrou Simon Walsh Gwyneth Deakins Sarah McDermott Lyn White Ricki Gadsby Maggie McEwen Christine Hamilton Debbie Jones (EA) Valerie Metcalfe

Christine Hamilton Valerie Metcalte Debbie Jones (EA)
Linda Haysey Gordon Nicholson Tav Kazmi (C&RT)

A meeting of the **ADDITIONAL AUTHORITY** (Quorum - 7) will be held in the **BOARDROOM at MYDDELTON HOUSE** on:

THURSDAY 5 FEBRUARY 2015 AT 10:00

at which the following business will be transacted:

AGENDA

Part I

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 DECLARATION OF INTERESTS
- 3 PUBLIC SPEAKING
- 4 LEISURE SERVICES CONTRACT FOR THE OPERATION AND DELIVERY OF SERVICES AT AUTHORITY VENUES
- 5 DATE OF NEXT MEETING OF THE AUTHORITY

To note that the next meeting of the Authority will be held on Thursday, 30 April 2015 at 2.00pm at Myddelton House.

- Such other business as in the opinion of the Chairman of the meeting is of sufficient urgency by reason of special circumstances to warrant consideration.
- 7 Consider passing a resolution based on the principles of Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, excluding the public and press from the meeting for items of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in sections of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Act.

Shaun Dawson Chief Executive